And in the beginning…

I claim this- this space, this forum, this opportunity.

This is now mine.

This is now a place where my thoughts, my opinions, my voices, can live freely.

They can now walk around in the open air, existing alongside all the others who came before them.

Perhaps, over time, they will even learn to dance- hand in hand – offering each other companionship and providing a sense of continuity.

Cheers to that.

Cheers to the New Year, a new hobby, and a new hope for better understanding myself and those around me.

Cheers to it all.

Leave a Reply

